VHS-Team

Frauke Mönkeberg
VHS-Leitung
Bereiche: Gesellschaft,
Sonderveranstaltungen, Marketing,
eLearning
Tel.: 02941 2895-14
frauke.moenkeberg@stadt-lippstadt.de

 

Nadine Zittlau
Stellv. VHS-Leitung
Bereiche: Kultur/Kreativität,
Gesundheit, Fitness, Junge VHS
Tel.: 02941 2895-25
nadine.zittlau@stadt-lippstadt.de

Madeleine Höfer
Bereich: Fremdsprachen
Tel.: 02941 2895-27
madeleine.hoefer@stadt-lippstadt.de

Nataliya Reichert
Bereiche: BAMF-Integration, DaZ,
Alphabetisierung, Fremdsprachen
Tel.: 02941 2895-13
nataliya.reichert@stadt-lippstadt.de

Claudia Schulte
Bereiche: Ernährung, Beruf/EDV, Junge VHS, Drittmittelprojekte
Tel.: 02941 2895-15
claudia.schulte@stadt-lippstadt.de

Servicebereich Anmeldung

Yvonne Holzfuß
Allgemeine Auskunft
Tel.: 02941 2895-16
yvonne.holzfuß@stadt-lippstadt.de

 

Jürgen Schubert
Allgemeine Auskunft
Tel.: 02941 2895-11
juergen.schubert@stadt-lippstadt.de

Servicebereich Integration

Melanie Bathan
Integrationskurse
Allgemeine Auskunft
Tel.: 02941 2895-17
melanie.bathan@stadt-lippstadt.de

Sandra Lenz
Integrationskurse
Allgemeine Auskunft
Tel.: 02941 2895-17
sandra.lenz@stadt-lippstadt.de

 

 

Christine Müller-Hilgert
Integrationskurse
Allgemeine Auskunft
Tel.: 02941 2895-17
christine.mueller-hilgert@stadt-lippstadt.de

 

Servicebereich Verwaltung

Maria Bruns
Allgemeine Sachbearbeitung, Qualitätsbeauftragte
Tel.: 02941 2895-24
maria.bruns@stadt-lippstadt.de

 

Heike Knoche
Allgemeine Sachbearbeitung, Qualitätsbeauftragte
Tel.: 02941 2895-26
heike.knoche@stadt-lippstadt.de

Terry Rotherham-Dreyer
Allgemeine Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: 02941 2895-22
terry.rotherham-dreyer@stadt-lippstadt.de

Kemal Kaya
Tel.: 02941 2895-18
Mobil: 0171 1081404

Alexander Schlehning
Tel.: 02941 2895-18
Mobil: 0171 1081404
alexander.schlehning@stadt-lippstadt.de

 

Anröchte

Reinhard Lohoff
Gemeinde Anröchte
Hauptstr. 74, 59609 Anröchte
Tel.: 02947 888-500
Fax: 02947 888-8500
r.lohoff@anroechte.de

Erwitte

Yvonne Holzfuß
Tel.: 02943 9759081
vhs-erwitte@t-online.de

Rüthen

Rita Schütte
Stadt Rüthen
Hochstr. 14, 59602 Rüthen
Tel.: 02952 818-176
Fax: 02952 818-170
r.schuette@ruethen.de

Warstein

Johannes Heppelmann 
Tel.: 0160 6076101

Verwaltung:
Heribert Kaja 
Stadt Warstein
Liobaweg 16, 59581 Warstein
Tel.: 02902 81-283
Fax: 02902 81-6283
h.kaja@warstein.de

Volkshochschule Lippstadt
Lippstadt-Anröchte-Erwitte-Rüthen-Warstein

Barthstraße 2 | 59557 Lippstadt
   02941 2895-0
  02941 2895-28
  vhs@stadt-lippstadt.de
  Facebook


Öffnungszeiten der Geschäftsstelle